Student Life

The KDU Student Council (SC) is an elected body of KDU University College, which provides the opportunity for students to develop leadership skills. SC is also a group of Student Leaders - acting as a channel between the management and the students of KDU University College to promote better understanding, encourage cross-cultural learning and communication to resolve arising issues for a better understanding.



Download the information about Student Council Constitution



Facebook: Student Council of KDU UC
Email: studentcouncil@kdu-online.com

There are various student clubs/societies, which provide student with social, cultural and educational activities, as well as competitive sports, recreational programmes and leisure-time activities. New members are always welcomed!
 
 
NO.CLUBSEMAIL
1.Performing Arts (PARTS)parts@kdu-online.com
2.Grapevinegrapevine@kdu-online.com
3.KDU Youth of Deenyod@kdu-online.com
4.Indian Cultural Society (ICS)ics@kdu-online.com
5.All Star Sports Clubsportclub@kdu-online.com
6.Malay Cultural Society (MCS)mcs@kdu-online.com
7.Project Connectionprojectconnection@kdu-online.com
8.Tech Clubtech@kdu-online.com
9.Games Anime Youth Associationgaya@kdu-online.com
10.Expressive Design Arteda@kdu-online.com
11.Leo Clubleo@kdu-online.com
12.Christian Fellowship (CF)cf@kdu-online.com
13.KDU Debate Association (KDUDA)kduda@kdu-online.com
14.Engineering Societyengineering@kdu-online.com
15.Student Entrepreneurship & Teamwork Club (SET)set@kdu-online.com
16.Student Council of KDUstudentcouncil@kdu-online.com
 

For more information, kindly contact:

Fairuz Hanani binti Abd Rahman
Executive – Student & Alumni Centre
Tel : +603 5565 0458
Email : hanani.ar@kdu.edu.my

Please read the Policies and Procedures of KDU Clubs & Societies to find out how you can register new clubs & societies.